Home  |  About GZ  |  Directory  |  Contact Us  |  Help Center
Government  |  Residents  |  Visitors  |  Business  
Notice for travelers entering Guangdong from abroad
Update: 2020-03-20     Source: eguangzhou.gov.cn

Starting from March 19, all inbound travelers with Chinese nationality and foreign travelers with a history of travel to or residence in the following 19 countries within 14 days prior to their arrival in Guangdong will undergo a 14-day quarantine at home or in designated venues.

The 19 countries are:

The Republic of Korea (ROK), Italy, Iran, Japan, Germany, France, the United States, Spain, the United Kingdom, Thailand, the Philippines, Switzerland, Sweden, Belgium, Norway, the Netherlands, Denmark, Austria, and Malaysia.

All materials marked with "source: English.gz.gov.cn" on this website (including but not limited to text, photographs, audio and video materials) are the copyrighted property of Guangzhou International (the official website of Guangzhou Municipality). Without prior authorization from Guangzhou International, any media, website, organization or individual shall not transmit, interlink, distribute or republish such materials in any form. Any media and website authorized to republish such materials shall mark them with "source: Guangzhou International (English.gz.gov.cn)". Infringement of these copyrights will result in legal action.

If you find out anything wrong with the information, links and the translation, please offer your comments by selecting the relative content with your mouse and holding "CTRL" and "ENTER" simultaneously. Thank you!
Copyright © 2010 The People`s Government of Guangzhou Municipality.All RightsReserved
Email: gzportal@gz.gov.cn ICP备案号: 粤B2-20040244